Closest to the people

Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 526

Website Accessibility Guidance, NALC June 2020

Website Accessibility Guidance, NALC June 2020

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Tags: NALC, Website, YLCA

White Rose Update 5 June 2020

White Rose Update 5 June 2020

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Gateforth Parish Council Job Vacancy for Clerk and RFO

Gateforth Parish Council (Selby District) Job Vacancy for Clerk and RFO closing date 21 June 2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Vacancy

White Rose Update 29 May 2020

White Rose Update 29 May 2020

Fri, 29 May 2020

White Rose Update 15 May 2020

White Rose Update 15 May 2020

Mon, 18 May 2020

White Rose Update 7 May 2020

White Rose Update 7 May 2020

Thu, 07 May 2020

Joint Executive Board Meeting 18 January 2020

Joint Executive Board Meeting 18 January 2020

Mon, 04 May 2020

White Rose Update 1 May 2020

White Rose Update 1 May 2020

Fri, 01 May 2020

White Rose Update 24 April 2020

White Rose Update 24 April 2020

Fri, 24 Apr 2020

White Rose Update 17 April 2020

White Rose Update 17 April 2020

Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Governance and Accountability 2020, changes from 2019 edition

Governance and Accountability 2020, changes from 2019 edition

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Governance and Accountability March 2020

Governance and Accountability for Smaller Authorities in England . A Practitioners' Guide to Proper Practices to be applied in the preparation of statutory annual accounts and governance statements for accounting year 2020/21.

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

NALC how to hold remote meetings

NALC how to hold remote meetings

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

White Rose Update 9 April 2020

White Rose Update 9 April 2020

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

White Rose Update 3 April 2020

White Rose Update 3 April 2020

Wed, 08 Apr 2020

Stress Risk Assessment Form

A Risk Assessment form to assess employee stress.

Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Employee Stress Assessment Form

A stress assessment form for completion by employees.

Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Stress Management Policy

An example of a stress management policy to use as a starting point in drafting a policy for local councils.

Mon, 30 Mar 2020

White Rose Update 27 March 2020

White Rose Update 27 March 2020

Mon, 30 Mar 2020

White Rose Update 23 March 2020

White Rose Update 23 March 2020

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

White Rose Update 20 March 2020

White Rose Update 20 March 2020

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

White Rose Update 13 March 2020

White Rose Update 13 March 2020

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

NALC Coronavirus information

Advice on Coronavirus for local councils from NALC last updated 13 March 2020.

For updates go to https://www.nalc.gov.uk/coronavirus

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

White Rose Update 6 March 2020

White Rose Update, 6 March 2020

Wed, 11 Mar 2020

White Rose Update 28 February 2020

White Rose Update 28 February 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

White Rose Update 21 February 2020

White Rose Update 21 February 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020