Closest to the people

Latest News

Training Programme September 2021

Training Programme September 2021

Posted: Mon, 13 Sep 2021 08:51 by Joy Morgan

Tags: Training, YLCA

White Rose Update 10 September 2021

White Rose Update 10 September 2021

Posted: Mon, 13 Sep 2021 08:50 by Joy Morgan

Tags: WRU

White Rose Update 20 August 2021

White Rose Update 20 August 2021

Posted: Fri, 20 Aug 2021 15:05 by Joy Morgan

Tags: Newsletter, WRU, YLCA

Training Bulletin 13 August 2021

Training Bulletin for the 17-26 webinar training sessions.

Posted: Fri, 13 Aug 2021 15:43 by Karen Mann

Tags: Training, YLCA

Remote Conference 17-18 September 2021

Conference Updates

Posted: Mon, 09 Aug 2021 16:01 by Karen Mann

Tags: Training, YLCA

White Rose Update 16 July 2021

White Rose Update 16 July 2021

Posted: Mon, 19 Jul 2021 10:10 by Joy Morgan

Tags: News, Newsletter, WRU, YLCA

Training Programme August 2021

Training Programme August 2021

Posted: Thu, 15 Jul 2021 11:29 by Joy Morgan

Tags: Training, YLCA

REMOTE CONFERENCE - 17&18 SEPTEMBER 2021

We are holding our second remote conference on Friday 17 September, 9.30am - 8pm and Saturday 18 September, 9.30am - 3.30pm - save the dates and we will provide further information shortly.

Posted: Thu, 01 Jul 2021 17:18 by Karen Mann

Tags: News

Clear Utility Solutions Flyer

Save money on electricity charges - check out the information from Clear Utility Solutions, in partnership with YLCA.

Posted: Thu, 01 Jul 2021 15:14 by Karen Mann

Tags: News, Newsletter

Training Programme July 2021

Training Programme July 2021

Posted: Thu, 24 Jun 2021 13:26 by Joy Morgan

Tags: News, Training, YLCA

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds