Closest to the people

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 545

Hambleton Branch Annual Agenda 17 June 2020

Hambleton Branch Annual Agenda 17 June 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Craven Branch Annual Agenda 17 June 2020

Craven Branch Annual Agenda 17 June 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

South Yorkshire Branch Annual Agenda 17 June 2020

South Yorkshire Branch Annual Agenda 17 June 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Leeds Branch Annual Agenda 16 June 2020

Leeds Branch Annual Agenda 16 June 2020

Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Points of Light 2020

Points of Light 2020

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

South Pennine Branch Annual Agenda 10 June 2020

South Pennine Branch Annual Agenda 10 June2020

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Ryedale Annual Branch Meeting 2 July at 6.45pm

Ryedale Annual Branch Meeting 2 July at 6.45pm

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Scarborough Annual Branch Meeting 30 June at 6.45pm

Scarborough Annual Branch Meeting 30 June at 6.45pm

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Wakefield Annual Branch Meeting 11 June 2020

Wakefield Annual Branch Meeting 11 June 2020

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Tags: Branches, YLCA

Website Accessibility Guidance, NALC June 2020

Website Accessibility Guidance, NALC June 2020

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Tags: NALC, Website, YLCA

Harrogate Branch Annual Agenda 8 June 2020

Harrogate Branch Annual Agenda 8 June 2020

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

White Rose Update 5 June 2020

White Rose Update 5 June 2020

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Gateforth Parish Council Job Vacancy for Clerk and RFO

Gateforth Parish Council (Selby District) Job Vacancy for Clerk and RFO closing date 21 June 2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Vacancy

White Rose Update 29 May 2020

White Rose Update 29 May 2020

Fri, 29 May 2020

White Rose Update 15 May 2020

White Rose Update 15 May 2020

Mon, 18 May 2020

White Rose Update 7 May 2020

White Rose Update 7 May 2020

Thu, 07 May 2020

Joint Executive Board Meeting 18 January 2020

Joint Executive Board Meeting 18 January 2020

Mon, 04 May 2020

White Rose Update 1 May 2020

White Rose Update 1 May 2020

Fri, 01 May 2020

White Rose Update 24 April 2020

White Rose Update 24 April 2020

Fri, 24 Apr 2020

White Rose Update 17 April 2020

White Rose Update 17 April 2020

Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Governance and Accountability 2020, changes from 2019 edition

Governance and Accountability 2020, changes from 2019 edition

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Governance and Accountability March 2020

Governance and Accountability for Smaller Authorities in England . A Practitioners' Guide to Proper Practices to be applied in the preparation of statutory annual accounts and governance statements for accounting year 2020/21.

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

NALC how to hold remote meetings

NALC how to hold remote meetings

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

White Rose Update 9 April 2020

White Rose Update 9 April 2020

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Wigginton Parish Council Job Advert for Clerk & RFO

Wigginton Parish Council (York District) Job Advert for Clerk & RFO Closing date 27 April 2020

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Tags: Vacancy, YLCA

White Rose Update 3 April 2020

White Rose Update 3 April 2020

Wed, 08 Apr 2020