Closest to the people

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 534

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 4 February 2022

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 4 February 2022

Mon, 07 Feb 2022

Tags: WRU, YLCA

YLCA Advice Note 01: Benefits of Membership

Advice Note 01: Benefits of Membership

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

YLCA Webinar Training Programme February and March 2022

YLCA Webinar Training Programme February and March 2022

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

Tags: Training, YLCA

YLCA Webinar Training Programme April and May 2022

YLCA Webinar Training Programme April and May 2022

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Tags: Training, YLCA

Job Application Form example

An example of a job application form which it is recommended is used instead of CV's.

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 28 January 2022

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 28 January 2022

Fri, 28 Jan 2022

Social Media Check Flyer

Social Media Check Flyer

Mon, 24 Jan 2022

Tags: YLCA

Explanation of YLCA Model Contract of Employment

Explanation of YLCA Model Contract of Employment

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

YLCA Model Contract of Employment

YLCA Model Contract of Employment

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 21 January 2022

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 21 January 2022

Fri, 21 Jan 2022

Tags: WRU, YLCA

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 14 January 2022

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 14 January 2022

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 7 January 2022

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 7 January 2022

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Tags: WRU, YLCA

Remote Conference Booking Form

Remote Conference Booking Form - please download the form and return it to admin@yorkshirelca.gov.uk upon completion.

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

YLCA Webinar Training Programme March 2022

YLCA Webinar Training Programme March 2022

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Tags: Training, YLCA

Riccall PC Locum Clerk Advert

Riccall Parish Council - Locum Clerk & RFO Job Advert and Job Description

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Tags: Vacancy

Law and Governance Bulletin 23 December 2021

Law and Governance Bulletin 23 December 2021

Thu, 23 Dec 2021

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 17 December 2021

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 17 December 2021

Fri, 17 Dec 2021

Nimble booking form

Nimble booking form

Fri, 17 Dec 2021

Tags: Training

YLCA Webinar Training Programme January 2022 to February 2022

YLCA Webinar Training Programme January 2022 to February 2022

Tue, 14 Dec 2021

Tags: Training, YLCA

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 10 December 2021

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 10 December 2021

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 3 December 2021

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 3 December 2021

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

South Pennine Branch Minutes 10 October 2021

South Pennine Branch Minutes 10 October 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 26 November 2021

White Rose Weekly Bulletin 26 November 2021

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

York Branch Minutes 21 October 2021

York Branch Minutes 21 October 2021

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Richmondshire Branch Minutes 7 October 2021

Richmondshire Branch Minutes 7 October 2021

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Leeds Branch Minutes 19 October 2021

Leeds Branch Minutes 19 October 2021

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Hambleton Branch Minutes 20 October 2021

Hambleton Branch Minutes 20 October 2021

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

South Yorkshire Branch Minutes 27 October 2021

South Yorkshire Branch Minutes 27 October 2021

Mon, 22 Nov 2021

Selby Branch Minutes 13 October 2021

Selby Branch Minutes 13 October 2021

Mon, 22 Nov 2021