Closest to the people

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 567

White Rose Update 17 July 2020

White Rose Update 17 July 2020

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Pateley Bridge Town Council Clerk/RFO Vacancy

Pateley Bridge Town Council Clerk/RFO Vacancy

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Tags: Vacancy, YLCA

Business Continuity Plan Template

Business Continuity Plan Template

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Template, YLCA

Bramham cum Oglethorpe Parish Council Clerk/RFO Vacancy

Bramham cum Oglethorpe Parish Council Clerk/RFO Vacancy

Thu, 09 Jul 2020

Tags: Vacancy, YLCA

White Rose Update 3 July 2020

White Rose Update 3 July 2020

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Briefing on analysis of council tax levels of local precepting authorities 2020-21

Briefing on analysis of council tax levels of local precepting authorities 2020-21

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: NALC, YLCA

Flaxton Parish Council Clerk/RFO Vacancy

Flaxton Parish Council Clerk/RFO Vacancy

Tue, 30 Jun 2020

Tags: Vacancy

White Rose Update 19 June 2020

White Rose Update 19 June 2020

Mon, 22 Jun 2020

A review by the Committee on Standards in Public Life

A review by the Committee on Standards in Public Life January 2019

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Councillors consent form

Councillors consent form

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Craven Branch Annual Agenda 17 June 2020

Craven Branch Annual Agenda 17 June 2020

Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Points of Light 2020

Points of Light 2020

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Ryedale Annual Branch Meeting 2 July at 6.45pm

Ryedale Annual Branch Meeting 2 July at 6.45pm

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Scarborough Annual Branch Meeting 30 June at 6.45pm

Scarborough Annual Branch Meeting 30 June at 6.45pm

Tue, 09 Jun 2020

Wakefield Annual Branch Meeting 11 June 2020

Wakefield Annual Branch Meeting 11 June 2020

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Tags: Branches, YLCA

Website Accessibility Guidance, NALC June 2020

Website Accessibility Guidance, NALC June 2020

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Tags: NALC, Website, YLCA

White Rose Update 5 June 2020

White Rose Update 5 June 2020

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Gateforth Parish Council Job Vacancy for Clerk and RFO

Gateforth Parish Council (Selby District) Job Vacancy for Clerk and RFO closing date 21 June 2020

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Vacancy

White Rose Update 29 May 2020

White Rose Update 29 May 2020

Fri, 29 May 2020

White Rose Update 15 May 2020

White Rose Update 15 May 2020

Mon, 18 May 2020

White Rose Update 7 May 2020

White Rose Update 7 May 2020

Thu, 07 May 2020

Joint Executive Board Meeting 18 January 2020

Joint Executive Board Meeting 18 January 2020

Mon, 04 May 2020

White Rose Update 1 May 2020

White Rose Update 1 May 2020

Fri, 01 May 2020

White Rose Update 24 April 2020

White Rose Update 24 April 2020

Fri, 24 Apr 2020

White Rose Update 17 April 2020

White Rose Update 17 April 2020

Fri, 17 Apr 2020