Closest to the people

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 534

Nimble Training - Freedom of Information Essentials

Nimble Training - Freedom of Information Essentials

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Nimble Training - Fire Safety Essentials

Nimble Training - Fire Safety Essentials

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Nimble Training - Equality and Diversity Essentials

Nimble Training - Equality and Diversity Essentials

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Nimble Training - Display Screen Equipment Assessment

Nimble Training - Display Screen Equipment Assessment

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Nimble Training - Data Protection Essentials (GDPR)

Nimble Training - Data Protection Essentials (GDPR)

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Nimble Training - Customer Service Essentials

Nimble Training - Customer Service Essentials

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Connected councillors a guide to using social media

Connected councillors a guide to using social media

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Website, YLCA

Fields in Trust Webinar recording 9 September 2020

Fields in Trust Webinar recording 9 September 2020

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Tags: Training, YLCA

Risk Assessments Webinar Training 3 September 2020 recording

Risk Assessments Webinar Training 3 September 2020 recording

Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Tags: Training, YLCA

Training Programme November and December 2020

Training Programme November and December 2020

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Making Counties Count

Making Counties Count

Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Training Policy or Statement of Intent

This training policy or statement of intent shows that the council is pro-active in its support of employees and councillors developing their skills to better support the council.

Sat, 01 Aug 2020

Business Continuity Plan Template

Business Continuity Plan Template

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Template, YLCA

Briefing on analysis of council tax levels of local precepting authorities 2020-21

Briefing on analysis of council tax levels of local precepting authorities 2020-21

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: NALC, YLCA

A review by the Committee on Standards in Public Life

A review by the Committee on Standards in Public Life January 2019

Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Councillors consent form

Councillors consent form

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Points of Light 2020

Points of Light 2020

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Website Accessibility Guidance, NALC June 2020

Website Accessibility Guidance, NALC June 2020

Mon, 08 Jun 2020

Tags: NALC, Website, YLCA

Joint Executive Board Meeting 18 January 2020

Joint Executive Board Meeting 18 January 2020

Mon, 04 May 2020

Governance and Accountability 2020, changes from 2019 edition

Governance and Accountability 2020, changes from 2019 edition

Thu, 16 Apr 2020

NALC how to hold remote meetings

NALC how to hold remote meetings

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Stress Risk Assessment Form

A Risk Assessment form to assess employee stress.

Mon, 30 Mar 2020