Closest to the people

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 605

Bishop Monkton Parish Council Vacancy - Part-time Clerk/RFO

Bishop Monkton Parish Council Vacancy - Part-time Clerk/RFO

Mon, 26 Jul 2021

Tags: Vacancy

Scheme of Delegation Example

Example Scheme of Delegation document

Fri, 23 Jul 2021

August Training Programme 2021

TRAINING PROGRAMME - AUGUST 2021

The training programme has been updated, the Allotment training on the 4 August will now be held using Zoom.

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

White Rose Update 16 July 2021

White Rose Update 16 July 2021

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Training Programme August 2021

Training Programme August 2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Tags: Training, YLCA

Law and Governance Bulletin 9 July 2021

Law and Governance Bulletin 9 July 2021

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Tags: YLCA

Annual Review 2020-2021

The Annual Review of the Yorkshire Local Councils Associations 2020-2021.

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Terrington Parish Council (Ryedale District) have a vacancy for a Clerk

Terrington Parish Council (Ryedale District) have a vacancy for a Clerk

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Vacancy

HMLR Parish Land Ownership Survey results 2021

HMLR Parish Land Ownership Survey results 2021

Mon, 05 Jul 2021

Tags: Report, YLCA

Clear Utility Solutions Flyer

Make savings on Electricity - working with the YLCA Partner, Clear Utility Solutions.

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Penistone Town Council Vacancy - Assistant Clerk

Penistone Town Council - Assistant to the Clerk Vacancy

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Otley Town Council (Leeds District) Vacancy for Assistant Town Clerk

Otley Town Council (Leeds District) Vacancy for Assistant Town Clerk

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Tags: Vacancy

Training Programme July 2021

Training Programme July 2021

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Tags: Training, YLCA

White Rose Update 18 June 2021

White Rose Update 18 June 2021

Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Keighley Town Council (Bradford District) Vacancy for a RFO

Keighley Town Council (Bradford District) Vacancy for a RFO

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Tags: Vacancy

Ripon City Council (Harrogate District) Vacancy for a Deputy Clerk

Ripon City Council (Harrogate District) Vacancy for a Deputy Clerk

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Tags: Vacancy

Carleton in Craven Parish Council (Craven District) Vacancy for a Clerk/RFO

Carleton in Craven Parish Council (Craven District) Vacancy for a Clerk/RFO

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Tags: Vacancy

Maltby Town Council (Rotherham District) Vacancy for an Assistant Clerk

Maltby Town Council (Rotherham District) Vacancy for an Assistant Clerk

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Tags: Vacancy

Training Programme June 2021

Training Programme June 2021

Fri, 04 Jun 2021

Tags: Training, YLCA

White Rose Update 28 May 2021

White Rose Update 28 May 2021

Fri, 04 Jun 2021

Joint Executive Board Minutes 16 January 2021

Joint Executive Board Minutes 16 January 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Joint Executive Board Minutes 17 May 2021

Joint Executive Board Minutes 17 May 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Joint Executive Board Minutes 24 April 2021

Joint Executive Board Minutes 24 April 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Ingleton Parish Council (Craven District) Vacancy for a Clerk/RFO

Ingleton Parish Council (Craven District) Vacancy for a Clerk/RFO

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Tags: Vacancy

White Rose Update 14 May 2021

White Rose Update 14 May 2021

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

White Rose Update 25 May 2021

White Rose Update 25 May 2021

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Ranskill Parish Council (North Notts District) Vacancy for a Clerk/RFO

Ranskill Parish Council (North Notts District) Vacancy for a Clerk/RFO

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Vacancy

Steeton with Eastburn Parish Council (Bradford District) vacancy for a Clerk/RFO

Steeton with Eastburn Parish Council (Bradford District) vacancy for a Clerk/RFO

Thu, 27 May 2021

Tags: Vacancy