Closest to the people

Branches

There are 12 Branches:
Craven, Hambleton, Harrogate, Leeds, Richmondshire, Ryedale, Scarborough, Selby, South Pennine, South Yorkshire, Wakefield and York.

Branches enable member councils and parish meetings in defined areas to come together to discuss issues of mutual interest and concern. The Branches often invite speakers to their meetings, examples of topics addressed are highway issues, planning matters, Section 106 and Community Infrastructure Levy and climate change.

The Joint Executive Board electoral system ensures that the Associations are led and directed by representatives of member councils.

If your council is not a current member of YLCA but you want to know more including the membership fee, please speak to Joy Morgan our Administration Officer who will be able to give you further information.

Craven Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 at 7pm Skipton Town Hall

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

Hambleton Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 at 7pm at Morton on Swale Village Hall, DL7 9QW

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

Harrogate Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Monday, 13 June 2022 at 7pm Dacre & Hartwith Village Hall

Monday, 17 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

Leeds Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 at 7pm Swillington Village Hall

Tuesday, 18 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

Richmondshire Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 7pm Middleham Key Centre

Thursday, 6 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

Ryedale Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 at 7pm at the Ryedale District Council Offices YO17 7HH

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

Scarborough Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Thursday, 9 June 2022 at 7pm Newby & Scalby Community Hub

Thursday, 6 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

Selby Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 8 June 2022 at 7pm Selby Town Hall

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

South Pennine Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 8 June 2022 at 7pm Denby Dale Parish Councils offices

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

South Yorkshire Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 at 7pm Alexander House, Askern

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

Wakefield Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Thursday, 16 June 2022 at 7pm Ackworth Parish Council offices

Further date for October meetings to be confirmed at June meeting

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

York Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Thursday, 9 June 2022 at 7pm venue to be confirmed

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2021/2022

Last updated: Wed, 20 Jul 2022 12:59