Closest to the people

Branches

There are 12 Branches:
Craven, Hambleton, Harrogate, Leeds, Richmondshire, Ryedale, Scarborough, Selby, South Pennine, South Yorkshire, Wakefield and York.

Branches enable member councils and parish meetings in defined areas to come together to discuss issues of mutual interest and concern. The Branches often invite speakers to their meetings, examples of topics addressed are highway issues, planning matters, Section 106 and Community Infrastructure Levy and climate change.

The Joint Executive Board electoral system ensures that the Associations are led and directed by representatives of member councils.

If your council is not a current member of YLCA but you want to know more including the membership fee, please speak to Joy Morgan our Administration Officer who will be able to give you further information.

Craven Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022

Wednesday, 23 February 2022

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

Hambleton Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Wednesday, 16 June 2022

Wednesday, 19 October 2022

Harrogate Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Monday, 21 February 2022

Monday, 13 June 2022

Monday, 17 October 2022

Leeds Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Tuesday, 18 October 2022

Richmondshire Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Thursday, 3 February 2022

Thursday, 2 June 2022

Thursday, 6 October 2022

Ryedale Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Tuesday, 8 February 2022

Wednesday, 1 June 2022

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

Scarborough Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Thursday, 3 February 2022

Thursday, 9 June 2022

Thursday, 6 October 2022

Selby Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Wednesday, 8 June 2022

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

South Pennine Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Wednesday, 8 June 2022

Wednesday, 12 October 2022

South Yorkshire Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 23 February 2022

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

Wakefield Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Thursday, 24 February 2022

Further dates for June and October meetings to be confirmed at February meeting

York Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2022 MEETINGS

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Thursday, 9 June 2022

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Last updated: Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:35