Closest to the people

Branches

There are 12 Branches:
Craven, Hambleton, Harrogate, Leeds, Richmondshire, Ryedale, Scarborough, Selby, South Pennine, South Yorkshire, Wakefield and York.

Branches enable member councils and parish meetings in defined areas to come together to discuss issues of mutual interest and concern. The Branches often invite speakers to their meetings, examples of topics addressed are highway issues, planning matters, Section 106 and Community Infrastructure Levy and climate change.

The Joint Executive Board electoral system ensures that the Associations are led and directed by representatives of member councils.

If your council is not a current member of YLCA but you want to know more including the membership fee, please speak to Joy Morgan our Administration Officer who will be able to give you further information.

Craven Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023

Tuesday, 21 February remote

Monday, 19 June venue to be confirmed

Thursday, 5 October venue to be confirmed

Branch Minutes and Agendas

Hambleton Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 15 February to be remote

Wednesday, 28 June venue to be confirmed

Wednesday, 18 October remote or face to face to be confirmed at June meeting

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

Harrogate Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Monday, 20 February to be remote

Monday, 12 June

Monday 16 October

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

Leeds Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Thursday, 23 February to be remote

Tuesday, 20 June

Tuesday, 17 October

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

Richmondshire Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Thursday, 2 February to be remote

Thursday, 15 June

Thursday, 26 October

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

Ryedale Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Tuesday, 7 February to be remote

Tuesday, 13 June

Tuesday, 3 October

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

Scarborough Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Thursday, 9 February to be remote

Thursday, 1 June

Monday, 9 October

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

Selby Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 1 March to be remote

Wednesday, 14 June

October date to be confirmed

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

South Pennine Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 8 March to be remote

Wednesday, 9 June

Wednesday, 11 October

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

South Yorkshire Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Wednesday, 22 February to be remote

Wednesday, 21 June

Wednesday, 25 October

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

Wakefield Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Tuesday, 28 February to be remote

Thursday, 22 June

Thursday, 19 October

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

York Branch

DATES AND VENUES FOR 2023 MEETINGS

Thursday, 16 February to be remote

Thursday, 8 June

Thursday, 12 October

Branch Minutes and Agendas 2022/2023

Last updated: Wed, 25 Jan 2023 16:07